Transaction Services

A full range of transaction planning and support

Brady Ware offers a full range of transaction planning and support for those looking to buy or sell a business. The pre-transaction planning period is a crucial time, and one where Brady Ware excels at creating value by working closely with either buy-side or sell-side clients to ensure they get the most out of the process. We explore and examine all relevant information to uncover possible major implications and ramifications.

We understand that every transaction is unique and extremely important to the businesses involved. We also understand that venture capital and private equity firms have special needs when it comes to transactional planning, execution, and integration. Our experienced team of accomplished professionals can customize due diligence procedures and reporting to ensure that the most critical items receive the appropriate amount of attention. Each engagement approach considers the specific risks and transaction structure of that liquidity event.

In addition to transaction services, we also provide a variety of essential post-transaction services to facilitate a smooth transition from target company to portfolio company.

  • Liquidity event planning
  • Due diligence preparedness
  • Business valuation
  • Quality of earnings
  • Financial due diligence, including asset / liability analysis and capital expenditure projections

Brady Ware Transaction Services Team

Cliff Bishop, President of Brady Ware Capital

Cliff Bishop

President of Brady Ware Capital

cbishop@bradyware.com

937.913.2538

Brian Carr, Co-CEO of Brady Ware

Brian Carr, CPA

Tax Consulting, Deal Structure, and Succession Planning

bcarr@bradyware.com

937.913.2547

Jim Kaiser, Co CEO of Brady Ware

Jim Kaiser, CPA

Financial Due Diligence

jkaiser@bradyware.com

937.913.2528

Todd Roberts, Director for Brady Ware

Todd Roberts, CPA

President of Brady Ware Corporate Finance

Buy and Sell Side Representation

troberts@bradyware.com

937.913.2511

Beth Blake, Director at Brady Ware

Mary Beth Blake, CPA

Transactional Tax Consulting

bblake@bradyware.com

937.913.2504

Roger Furrer, Director of Brady Ware

Roger Furrer

Director, Brady Ware Capital

rfurrer@bradyware.com

937.913.2565

Mike Stover, Director for Brady Ware

Mike Stover, CPA/ABV

Business Valuations Team Leader

mstover@bradyware.com

937.913.2507

Michael Blake | Brady Ware

Michael S. Blake, CFA, ASA, ABAR, BCA

Business Valuations

mblake@bradyware.com

678.350.9544

Scroll Up